Free Shipping on orders over $50 or $5/$7 flat rate shipping • Details >

Product Reviews

Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star


"Smells great and works"

on 9/10/2019 10:48:57 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Burn this candle and even the dankest smell won't stand a chance. It leaves a great smell all over my apartment with no worries!

"Truly works!"

on 7/22/2019 6:40:21 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Very good candle for taking away odors. It doesn’t really let out a scent of its own, yet takes away odors.

"Love these!"

on 2/18/2019 9:45:42 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Love this great idea! The candles are amazing. Not only do they work to clear the air, but their smell is nice. Subtle. The spray works really well and smells really nice. Great idea!!

"Candle"

on 2/17/2019 2:49:24 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Description: Works great! Love this product!

"It was fine im just more into scented candles"

on 1/11/2019 9:28:07 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Description: 24.99

"Works really good"

on 12/13/2018 10:43:12 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: This candle works very well, I like it and plan to order more, perhaps larger ones some day

"Gets the job done"

on 11/28/2018 10:48:18 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: So good I ordered another, wish it was larger.

"Cannabolish"

on 10/16/2018 9:37:54 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: Candles last about two weeks, if I remember to blow it out afterwards. Also keep a bottle handy to kill the smell if someone comes to the door. I love these products so much, I’ve already bought extras to give as Christmas gifts!

"Cannabis order candle"

on 9/28/2018 11:45:34 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Description: I love it. House doesn't smell like smoke when I come home from work. I would recommend it to anyone.

"It Works!"

on 9/22/2018 9:05:17 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Description: I think I'm nose-blind to the odors in my office... my wife isn't though and got me one of these (subtle, huh?). A few days later she was happy. Has a pleasant, fresh scent... wintergreen maybe? Mine lasted over two weeks and I was burning it for at least an hour every day... sometimes up to 3 hours. My only complaint is the wick mushrooms pretty quickly, causing sputtering and a tiny bit of smoke. Trimming the wick after this starts seems to solve the problem. Also make sure to trim it before every session as described in the instructions.

"Burns QUICKLY"

on 6/22/2018 12:27:38 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Description: I got three hours of burn time. Too expensive for such a short time. Smelled okay and removed all odor.

 


 

© Copyright 2019 CannabolishTM Online Store. CannabolishTM is a trademark of OMI Industries. (888) 629-4842
Website Hosted and Designed by NetSource Technologies